NABE Board of Directors 2017-18


NABE President

Mine Yücel, CBE 
Senior Vice President and Senior Research Advisor
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

NABE Vice President

Kevin Swift, CBE
Chief Economist
American Chemistry Council

Past President 2016-17

Stuart Mackintosh, CBE 
Executive Director 
Group of Thirty

Past President 2015-16

Lisa Emsbo-Mattingly, CBE 
Director of Research - Global Asset Allocation 
Fidelity Investments


David Altig
Executive Vice President & Director of Research, 
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Julia Coronado
President and Founder
MacroPolicy Perspectives, LLC
Gregory Daco
Chief U.S. Economist
Oxford Economics
Carolyn Evans
Head Economist and Senior Data Scientist
Intel Corporation
Sam Kyei, CBE
Chief Economist
SAK Economics, LLC
Susan Lund
McKinsey & Company and McKinsey Global Institute

Frank Nothaft, CBE
Senior Vice President and Chief Economist
CoreLogic, Inc.
Arun Raha, CBE
Vice President and Chief Economist
Eaton Corporation
Nela Richardson
Senior Investment Strategist
Edward Jones
Dana Saporta, CBE
Director, Scenario Design
Credit Suisse
Jill Weise, CBE
Managing Director
Duff & Phelps
Ellen Zentner
Chief US Economist
Morgan Stanley
Tom Beers, CBE 
Executive Director 
National Association for Business Economics

60th NABE Annual Meeting
September 29-October 2, 2018

Learn more

University Partners 


Is your university interested in partnering with NABE on the CBE program?  There are many benefits to partnering with NABE to incorporate the CBE curriculum into university programs. More information